Training courses & workshops

Throughout my life, I have had the happiness of discovering and learning invaluable practices and teachings that have allowed me to be reborn to myself, to awaken my being, to illuminate my path and to transform my destiny, guiding me ever more towards my awakening and the full embodiment of my deep essence. ​

 

Following this metamorphosis, the connection with Unity has allowed me to heal many people on this path by allowing them to accomplish a polishing feat of the body, the mind and the soul, thus aligning them with their own authenticity.

 

In this continuity and guided by the Energy, I create tailor-made workshops and training courses in order to bestow the knowledge and wisdom that I was offered, taught and which was revealed to me. I wish to accompany everyone toward self-discovery and unveilment, admiration of one's inner light and absolute and unconditional love.


                                                                                                                                         ~ Rûmî
"If the Light is in your heart, you will always find your way."
Arrows 2.png

Formations & ateliers

Tout au long de ma vie, j'ai eu le bonheur de découvrir et d'apprendre des pratiques et des enseignements inestimables qui m'ont permis de renaître à moi-même, d'illuminer mon être, d'éclairer mon chemin et de transformer ma destinée, me guidant continuellement vers l'éveil et la pleine incarnation de mon essence profonde.​

 

Suite à cette métamorphose, la connexion avec l'Unité m'a permis de guérir de nombreuses personnes en leur permettant d'accomplir un travail de polissage du corps, de l'esprit et de l'âme, s'alignant ainsi avec leur propre authenticité.

 

Dans cette continuité et guidée par l'Energie, je crée des ateliers et des formations sur-mesure afin de transmettre ce savoir et cette sagesse qui m'ont été offerts, enseignés et révélés. Je souhaite accompagner chacun vers la connaissance et le dévoilement de soi, l'admiration de sa lumière intérieure et l'amour absolu et inconditionnel.


                                                                                                                                         ~ Rûmî
"Si la Lumière est dans ton cœur, tu trouveras toujours le chemin."
Arrows 2.png