Health coaching session in depth

The coaching session is centred on a personalised counselling therapy that meets your expectations and your goals in terms of nutrition, health and healthy lifestyle, in which I will accompany you along the way. Together we will see how you can help and support yourself to feel better and achieve the well-being that you are really seeking.

 

Whether you are trying to change your lifestyle, lose or gain weight, manage a new state of health, resolve digestive matters, hormonal issues, or any other discomfort, or simply create new healthy habits for your body and your mind, we will create together an individualised programme adapted to your needs, through practical and strategic advice as well as authentic support from me to lead you to become the healthiest and most fulfilled version of yourself.

 

We will work on your diet and your health but also on other spheres of your life such as your relationships, your career, your spirituality, your physical activity, your creativity, your social life, and many others ; because certain aspects of your life have as big an impact on your health as the food you eat.

"Take care of your body. It's the only place you have to live."
                                                                                                                                 ~ Anonymous

Le coaching de santé en détails

La séance de coaching est axée autour d’un service de conseil personnalisé répondant à vos attentes et vos objectifs en matière de nutrition, santé et hygiène de vie où je vous accompagnerai tout au long du chemin. Ensemble, nous verrons comment vous soutenir et vous aider à vous sentir mieux et à atteindre le bien-être que vous recherchez réellement.

 

Que vous essayiez de changer de mode de vie, de perdre du poids ou d’en prendre, de gérer un nouvel état de santé, de résoudre un inconfort digestif, hormonal ou de tout autre ordre, ou tout simplement de créer de nouvelles habitudes saines pour votre corps et votre esprit, nous créerons ensemble un programme individualisé adapté à vos besoins, à travers des conseils pratiques et stratégiques ainsi qu’un soutien authentique de ma part pour vous mener à devenir la version la plus saine et la plus épanouie de vous-même.

 

Nous travaillerons bien évidemment sur votre alimentation et votre santé mais également sur d’autres sphères telles que vos relations, votre carrière, votre spiritualité, votre activité physique, votre créativité, votre vie sociale, et bien d’autres ; car certains aspects de votre vie ont un impact aussi important sur votre santé que la nourriture que vous mangez.

"Prenez soin de votre corps.C'est le seul endroit où vous devez vivre."
                                                                                                                                    ~ Anonyme