Energy healing session in depth

Energy healing is a holistic practice that activates the subtle energy systems of the four bodies of the being in order to restore balance in your energy flow and release any blockage or wound, grief or trauma, whether it may be physical, psychological, emotional and mental, that could be retained.

Using different methods such as foot reflexology, metamorphic massaging, releasing of cellular memories, magnetism, lithotherapy, colour ray therapy, Tibetan singing bowls healing, laying on of hands, pranic healing, or karmic liberation among others, I will work to break these energy blocks in order to stimulate and revive the inherent capacity that your body, your spirit and your soul have to heal and thereby allow you to regain a state of authentic and lasting well-being, as well as realign you with your very essence in order to reconnect yourself with your true nature. At the end of this session, I will provide you with a full debriefing containing everything I have had to do as well as all the messages I may have received for you.

This type of holistic energy healing is suitable for people of all ages, including children.

"A man cannot discover new oceans until he has had the courage to lose sight of the coast."
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          ~ André Gide

Le soin énergétique en détails

La guérison énergétique est une pratique holistique qui active les systèmes d’énergie subtils des quatre corps de l'être dans le but de rééquilibrer votre flux énergétique et de libérer tout blocage, blessure, douleur ou traumatisme, d’ordre physique, psychologique, émotionnel et psychique qu'ils pourraient retenir.

 

En utilisant différentes méthodes telles que la réflexologie plantaire, le massage métamorphique, la libération des mémoires cellulaires, le magnétisme, la litho-thérapie, la technique des rayons, la guérison par les bols tibétains, l'apposition des mains, la guérison pranique, ou la libération karmique entre autres, je vais œuvrer pour briser ces blocs énergétiques afin de stimuler et relancer la capacité inhérente que votre corps, votre esprit et votre âme détiennent pour se guérir et de ce fait vous permettre de retrouver un état de bien-être authentique et durable, ainsi qu'un alignement avec votre essence même afin de vous reconnecter à votre nature véritable. A l'issu de ce soin, je vous ferai un débriefing complet reprenant tout ce que j’aurai eu à faire sur vous ainsi que tous les messages que j’aurai pu avoir reçu pour vous.

Ce soin est adapté aux personnes de tout âge, y compris les enfants.

"L’homme ne peut découvrir de nouveaux océans tant qu’il n’a pas le courage de perdre de vue la côte."
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         ~ André Gide