Legal Notices

Privacy Policy

Editor : Gaëlle Bichelot

Address : 12 bis Rue de l'Alma, 69 001 Lyon, France

Micro-company registered within the "Répertoire des Entreprises et des Etablissements de Lyon"

SIREN number : 877 712 562

SIRET number : 877 712 562 00017

APE number : 9609Z

Phone number : + 33 7 82 81 99 51

E-mail address : elle.bichelot@gmail.com

 

Professional Indemnity Insurance : April Entreprise Est, 200 avenue de Colmar, 67 100 Strasbourg, France

 

Publication Director : Gaëlle Bichelot

 

Web Host :
The www.gaellebichelot.com website is hosted on computer hardware belonging to Wix, which itself is hosted and administered by the Wix.com Inc. company, whose head office is located at 500 Terry A. François Boulevard, San Francisco CA 94158, California, United States, reachable by phone on +1 800 6000 949.

Website creation :

This website was created by Gaëlle Bichelot thanks to the Wix platform. For the technical design and the graphic charter, all the rights relating to them have been transferred to Gaëlle Bichelot.

 

Site content :

The information provided on the www.gaellebichelot.com website is for information only. The editor cannot guarantee that the information on its website is accurate, complete or up-to-date. Consequently, the user acknowledges that using this information is strictly under her / his exclusive responsibility.

 

Intellectual property :

The general structure, as well as all texts and all the other elements making up this website and in particular the services offered are the exclusive property of Gaëlle Bichelot and / or of the elements over which Gaëlle Bichelot has rights, in particular, exploitation rights, allowing their distribution and communication.

Any reproduction, whether total or partial of this website, made from elements of the website without the express authorisation of Gaëlle Bichelot is therefore prohibited, according to the Intellectual Property Code article L.713-2.

Finally, the content of the www.gaellebichelot.com website is subject to French law, as regards both substantive and formal laws.

***************************************************************************************

***************************************************************************************

Photographic credits : Wix, Adobe Stock, Shutterstock, UIHere, PSYCH-K® International, Gaëlle Bichelot.

Any reproduction or use of photographic documents for which Gaëlle Bichelot owns the rights is prohibited regardless of the type of publication (paper, internet or other) without the prior authorisation of Gaëlle Bichelot. Any modification of a credited photograph must be subject to prior written agreement from Gaëlle Bichelot.

 

Personal data :

All the information that a client communicates to Gaëlle Bichelot will strictly and only be used to respond to her / his request. It is the customer's responsibility to ensure the accuracy of the data communicated. All information provided by the customer when filling in the contact form will only be used in the context of her / his service relationship with Gaëlle Bichelot. It comes from the voluntary registration of her / his name, telephone number and e-mail address. This information will never be sold.

 

Data confidentiality :

Gaëlle Bichelot guarantees the confidentiality of the personal data collected during the drafting of the contact form (name, telephone number and e-mail address).

Mentions légales

Confidentialité des données

Editeur : Gaëlle Bichelot

Adresse : 12 bis Rue de l'Alma, 69 001 Lyon, France

Auto-entreprise enregistrée au Répertoire des Entreprises et des Etablissements de Lyon

SIREN : 877 712 562

SIRET : 877 712 562 00017

APE : 9609Z

Téléphone : + 33 7 82 81 99 51

Adresse email : elle.bichelot@gmail.com

 

Responsabilité Civile Professionnelle : April Entreprise Est, 200 avenue de Colmar, 67 100 Strasbourg, France

 

Directeur de la publication : Gaëlle Bichelot

 

Hébergeur :
Le site www.gaellebichelot.com est hébergé sur des matériels informatiques appartenant à Wix, lesquels sont hébergés et administrés par la société Wix.com Inc., dont le siège social est situé au 500 Terry A. François Boulevard, San Francisco CA 94158, Californie, Etats-Unis, joignable au +1 800 6000 949.

Réalisation du site :

La réalisation du site a été effectuée par Gaëlle Bichelot grâce à la plateforme de Wix. Pour la conception technique et la charte graphique, tous les droits y afférents ont été cédés à Gaëlle Bichelot.

 

Contenu du site :

Les informations fournies sur le site www.gaellebichelot.com le sont à titre indicatif. Le site www.gaellebichelot.com ne saurait garantir l’exactitude, la complétude et l’actualité des informations diffusées sur son site. En conséquence, l’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

 

Propriété intellectuelle :

La structure générale, ainsi que les textes et tous les autres éléments composant ce site internet et notamment les services proposés sont la propriété exclusive de Gaëlle Bichelot et / ou des éléments sur lesquels Gaëlle Bichelot dispose des droits notamment d’exploitation permettant leur diffusion et communication.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ce site effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans l’autorisation expresse de Gaëlle Bichelot est donc prohibée, au sens de l’article L.713-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Enfin, le contenu du site www.gaellebichelot.com est soumis à la loi française, tant en ce qui concerne les règles de fond que les règles de forme.

***************************************************************************************

***************************************************************************************

Crédits photos : Wix, Adobe Stock, Shutterstock, UIHere, PSYCH-K® International, Gaëlle Bichelot.

Toute reproduction ou utilisation de documents photographiques dont Gaëlle Bichelot possède les droits est interdite quel que soit le type de publication (papier, internet ou autre) sans l’autorisation préalable de Gaëlle Bichelot. Toute modification d’une photographie créditée devra faire l’objet d’un accord écrit préalable de la part de Gaëlle Bichelot.

 

Données personnelles :

Toutes les informations que le client communique à Gaëlle Bichelot seront utilisées dans le but de répondre à sa demande. Il est de la responsabilité du client de s’assurer de l’exactitude des données communiquées. Toutes les informations communiquées par le client lors de la rédaction du formulaire de contact ne seront utilisées que dans le cadre de sa relation de services avec Gaëlle Bichelot. Elles proviennent de l’enregistrement volontaire de son nom, de son numéro de téléphone et de son adresse e-mail. Ces informations ne seront jamais revendues.

 

Confidentialité des données :

Gaëlle Bichelot garantit la confidentialité des données personnelles collectées lors de la rédaction du formulaire de contact (nom, numéro de téléphone et adresse e-mail).